Getting Up Earlier

Day one of getting up earlier was a success. I got up at 10:30 instead of my usual 11. Getting to bed earlier, on the other hand, is not going so well. It’s hard working such a weird shift. I’d love to be able to go straight to bed as soon as I get home at 2-3am or whenever it may be, but I’m way too wound up.

Today (yesterday, technically) I did 30 min on the elliptical, 20 min on the bike, strength training (legs), & my PT exercises, of course.

20130425-033101.jpg

I think the ideal job for me would be to read & comment on blogs all day long. Ha! Wouldn’t that be nice!

One thought on “Getting Up Earlier

Leave a Reply

