Week 9

All of my runs are now 5 miles or longer. Only a few weeks left until my half! I’m going to have to get up a little bit earlier these last few weeks to get my strength training & PT exercises in along with these longer runs. My posts may become less frequent these next few weeks, but I’ll try to keep up!

My run today..

20130423-134337.jpg

I wanted to run outside, but I didn’t think I had enough time before the rain moved in. Turns out I did, dang it! I actually love running in the rain, but only if it’s warm enough.

Tomorrow, I’m going to make up this weekend’s missed cross training & strength training workout.

QOTD..
Do you enjoy running in the rain?

One thought on “Week 9

  1. I love running in the rain. But, like you, only when it’s warm. I don’t mind running in the snow, either, as long as it’s not super windy or dark.

Leave a Reply

