New Shoes

Today’s workout was a 4.5 mile run, strength training (hips & glutes), PT exercises, & a 2 min plank.

20130418-142329.jpg

I got these Saucony Kinvara 3’s for only 60 bucks since the Kinvara 4’s are coming out next month!

20130418-142502.jpg

I can’t wait to break them in after my half & add them into the rotation!

Here is my fitbit weekly progress report for last week that I forgot to post.

20130418-142824.jpg

Oh, & I made the most delicious salad for lunch today!

20130418-143009.jpg

I used lettuce, baby spinach, cottage cheese, avocado, tomato, hard boiled egg, flaxseed, & Walden Farms bacon dressing. So yummy!

One thought on “New Shoes

  1. I love the colors!! So cute. I’m a brooks person, but I’m never super impressed with the colors they use.

Leave a Reply

