Feet Hurt

20130417-114843.jpg

And from wearing steel toes 45+ hours/week. I’m giving my feet an extra break this week & just doing my PT exercises today.

There have been a few nights here recently when I take off my steel toes, I get these sharp, intense pains & my whole body gets goosebumps. I have to massage my toes to get relief. It’s the weirdest thing ever. I’m not really sure what to do about it because I wear the lightest, most comfortable steel toes I’ve been able to find. Sucks!

2 thoughts on “Feet Hurt

  1. Yikes! Are your shoes big enough to allow for a lot of space for your feet? Sounds like something’s going on with the nerves or tendons in your feet, like a Morton’s neuroma.

    • They feel roomy enough. I’ve had them for about a year now. Someone else mentioned Morton’s neuroma. I don’t think it’s that because the pain is only in my toes, but there’s definitely something going on with my nerves. They feel okay tonight, so we’ll see if it continues.

Leave a Reply

