Week 7 of Training

Today’s workout was a 4.5 mile run outside & a 2 min plank. It feels like summer, upper 70’s & sunny! This is my kind of running weather!

20130409-132921.jpg

Here is my Fitbit weekly progress report..

20130409-133114.jpg

I tried a new food that I really like, avocados! I’ve had guac before, but I’d never tried plain avocados, mainly because I didn’t know what to do with them. I cut half of one up in some cottage cheese & it’s delicious!

20130409-133539.jpg

I need more ideas!

QOTD..
What is your favorite way to eat avocados?

8 thoughts on “Week 7 of Training

  1. Mashed up with a little lime juice and cumin. We it with tortilla chips…you just have to watch the # of chips because they are high in calories.

Leave a Reply

