Easter Sunday

My plan was to go to the gym for cross training & strength straining today, but it was so nice out again, we decided to take the dogs out on the trail for some hiking.

20130331-185356.jpg

We hiked about 4 miles total. It was so much fun & the dogs loved it! We plan on taking them on my rest days & every weekend that the weather’s nice.

20130331-190134.jpg

I’m debating on going to the gym later after my dinner settles or just enjoying the rest of the evening at home with my loves & making up strength training Tuesday after my run. I’m leaning towards the latter.

I hope you’re all enjoying your Easter Sunday!

20130331-191705.jpg

Leave a Reply

